Mocha Latte 6CT
Create an exquisite cafe-style mocha with your Keurig(R) K-Cup(R) brewer - just combine our rich, never bitter Espresso Roast Coffee with our unique Mocha Latte Froth, made from real milk. A creamy blend of cocoa and coffee topped with a velvety layer of froth, our GEVALIA Mocha Latte is an authentic Kaffe moment at home. Comes with 6 convenient cups for use in the Keurig® K-Cup® brewer along with 6 Mocha Froth packets.
Kraft Foods is not affiliated with Keurig, Inc. KEURIG® and K-CUP® are registered trademarks of Keurig, Inc.
Coffee ingredients: 100% Arabica Coffee
Mocha Latte Froth Packet ingredients: sugar, nonfat dry milk, maltodextrin, cocoa (processed with alkali and neutralizing agent), hydrogenated coconut oil, contains less than 2% of natural and artificial flavor, cocoa (processed with alkali), modified cornstarch, sucralose (sweetener), salt, soy lecithin, silicon dioxide, sodium phosphate
You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More
(you can edit your frequency in cart)
The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Calories from fat 20
Total fat 2g
Saturated fat 2g
Trans fat 0g
Total Carbohydrate 15g
Dietary Fiber <1g
Vitamin A 0%
Vitamin C 0%
Enjoy a cup of Gevalia Mocha Latte.
The creamer in the Mocha Latte contains the following ingredients; milk, sugar, water, cream, contains less than 2% of natural and artificial flavor, salt, sucralose, sodium phosphate.
Gluten content can almost always be determined from the label, and the most accurate information can be found by checking the ingredient list on our packages.
For labeling purposes, Kraft includes wheat, barley, rye and oats as sources of gluten. Our packages identify gluten by listing these common sources. Other grains that contain gluten are triticale, spelt, kamut, mir and farina, and if these grains are included in our products, they will also be labeled.
However, you should know that we do not guarantee that our products are gluten-free because we sometimes purchase flavoring, color or spice ingredients from suppliers who do not list every possible source of gluten beyond what is required by law.
If you have a concern about possible trace amounts of gluten from sources other than wheat, which may be contained in flavoring, color or spice, you should avoid purchasing the product.
Enjoy your House Party.