Blackberry Spice Tea
Berry flavors and Ceylon spice come together to create an inviting blend that's sure to satisfy the senses. A dash of milk gives the sweet, brisk flavor a subtle boost.
Ingredient: Black Tea, Cinnamon, Natural Flavor, Soy Lecithin Contains: Soy
Ask your questions. Share your answers.
We do require the suppliers to inform us if any of the following components are in the flavor so we can label them on the ingredient line:
eggs, dairy, celery, soy, treenuts, peanuts, wheat, fish, shellfish, seafood, gluten and sulfites.
Also, we do not include monosodium glutamate (also known as MSG), hydrolyzed protein (sometimes known as hydrolyzed vegetable protein or HVP) or autolyzed yeast extract under the term 'natural flavor' in the ingredient line.
Your best source for ingredient information is the ingredient line on the product packaging.
When labeling products, we consider - and label for - all possible sources of the 8 major allergens recognized by the FDA. These are eggs, fish, crustacean, shellfish, milk, peanuts, soy, tree nuts and wheat. Kraft also labels for additional allergens or substances of interest including celery, mustard, lupin, mollusks, sesame seeds, sunflower seeds, poppyseeds, cottonseed, all sources of gluten, and sulfites in levels over 10 ppm. If any of these substances are added to the product, they will be listed in the Ingredient Statement.
If a Kraft/Nabisco product contains gluten, the gluten source will be listed in the ingredient line, no matter how small the amount.
All gluten-containing ingredients will be identified by commonly known terms such as Wheat, Barley, Oats, Rye, Triticale, Spelt, Kamut, Mir or Farina (also known as Far or Farro)
The vast majority of our products clearly identify the eight major food allergens (eggs, fish, shellfish, milk, peanuts, soy, tree nuts and wheat) in common terms, such as milk, wheat or eggs, that are familiar to consumers, in addition to the more technical terms required by food labeling laws.
Have a great day!