Caramel Macchiato 6CT
Create an exquisite cafe-style caramel macchiato with your Keurig(R) K-Cup(R) brewer - just combine our rich, never bitter Espresso Roast Coffee with our unique Caramel Macchiato Froth, made from real milk. Creamy and smooth with the indulgent flavor of caramel, our GEVALIA Caramel Macchiato is an authentic Kaffe moment at home.
Keurig compatibility: Available in convenient cups for use in the Keurig® K-Cup® brewer, compatible with Keurig 1.0/2.0 models.
Keurig, the Cup and Star design, Keurig Brewed and K-Cup are trademarks of Keurig, Incorporated. Used with Permission.
Coffee ingredients: 100% Arabica Coffee
Caramel Macchiato Froth Packet ingredients: sugar, nonfat dry milk, hydrogenated coconut oil, maltodextrin, contains less than 2% of natural and artificial flavor, modified cornstarch, silicon dioxide, sodium phosphate
Explore our other Caramel Macchiato Package sizes!
Froth packets - 4.79 Oz - 6 packets
You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More
(you can edit your frequency in cart)
The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Thanks to Mary for the detailed nutritional values!!!
Calories from fat 25
Total fat 3g
Saturated fat 3g
Trans fat 0g
Total Carbohydrate 16g
Dietary Fiber 0g
Thanks for asking.
For labeling purposes, Kraft includes wheat, barley, rye and oats as sources of gluten. Our packages identify gluten by listing these common sources. Other grains that contain gluten are triticale, spelt, kamut, mir and farina, and if these grains are included in our products, they will also be labeled.
However, you should know that we do not guarantee that our products are gluten-free because we sometimes purchase flavoring, color or spice ingredients from suppliers who do not list every possible source of gluten beyond what is required by law.
If you have a concern about possible trace amounts of gluten from sources other than wheat, which may be contained in flavoring, color or spice, you should avoid purchasing the product.
I do not know if it is Kosher.