CORNER COFFEEHOUSE Sweet Vanilla Latte
Already have an Auto Delivery account?Sign In
You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More
(you can edit your frequency in cart)
Ask your questions. Share your answers.
For labeling purposes, Kraft includes wheat, barley, rye and oats as sources of gluten. Our packages identify gluten by listing these common sources. Other grains that contain gluten are triticale, spelt, kamut, mir and farina, and if these grains are included in our products, they will also be labeled.
However you should know that we do not guarantee that our products are gluten-free because we sometimes purchase flavoring, color or spice ingredients from suppliers who do not list every possible source of gluten beyond what is required by law.
If you have a concern about possible trace amounts of gluten from sources other than wheat, which may be contained in flavoring, color or spice, you should avoid purchasing the product