Share
Email a Friend Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Share Tips & Ideas

Caramel Macchiato 9CT

Create an exquisite cafe-style caramel macchiato with your Keurig(R) K-Cup(R) brewer - just combine our rich, never bitter Espresso Roast Coffee with our unique Caramel Macchiato Froth, made from real milk. Creamy and smooth with the indulgent flavor of caramel, our GEVALIA Caramel Macchiato is an authentic Kaffe moment at home. Comes with 9 convenient cups for use in the Keurig® K-Cup® brewer along with 9 Macchiato Froth packets.


Coffee ingredients: 100% Arabica Coffee


Caramel Macchiato Froth Packet ingredients: sugar, nonfat dry milk, hydrogenated coconut oil, maltodextrin, contains less than 2% of natural and artificial flavor, modified cornstarch, silicon dioxide, sodium phosphate


Explore our other Caramel Macchiato Package sizes!

Caramel Macchiato 6CT

 

Espresso coffee - 1.83 Oz - 9 cups.
Froth packets - 7.23 Oz - 9 packets
$11.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details 
Free shipping for 1 year on all Auto-Delivery orders with the purchase of 2 boxes
quantity
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
MOUSE OVER IMAGE TO ZOOM
  • Caramel Macchiato 9CT
Recently Viewed
  • Caramel Macchiato 9CT

    $11.99
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 469 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best Simply delicious, no need to go to a coffee shop, got it right here anytime I crave it. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I have gotten all 3 of the new ones and just love them. I invited family to sample with me and we all agreed, it is great. Maybe at least 15 for the price, but by getting all 3 got free shipping. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great coffee Omg, my husband loved it! I was amazed how frothy it turned out. AWESOME! October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by YUMMY Very delicious.. Tastes very close to what I would get if I stopped at a coffee house but this is so much more convenient.. I will buy this again and again. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great New Product I'm always a little skeptical on this type of product, but I am very impressed! Tried it out this morning and I can't wait to have one tomorrow! Great aroma and even better taste! Well done October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! I love, love, love this product!!! I look forward to my special coffee every morning! October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection I just received my Tassimo brewer this week and am totally impressed. I would never drink any coffee but Gevalia and have been a fan for quite a number of years mostly using the flavored blends. I had my first cup of the Caramel Macchiato yesterday and went to heaven. Just would really like to get this in decaf so I could have more of it. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT!!!! I enjoyed this very much. It smelled wonderful and tasted even better. I am not a fan of most cafe style beverages you brew at home but this was excellent. I don't give this rating very often but this drink deserved it. Can't wait to try the others. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Less than my local Starbucks by 75% My best friend sent me a box of these and I love them. My only complaint is I can't find them at a local store. Heaven in a cup with 100 calories and no need to get dressed to go get a cup. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by yummy CM GeValia continues to impress with their new cafe style beverages. This smells great and tastes great too. I added some cinnamon on the ample foam and it elevated the taste even further. With sweetener and milk, this is a perfect way to relax after a crazy work week. Of the 3 types, the mocha latte has a slight edge but the macchiato is a strong second! September 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this product just doesn't taste good I was so excited when I saw this I ordered and when I got it and made it it had no taste I thought at first that maybe I used too much water tried it again no it didn't taste good at all. September 12, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 469 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best Simply delicious, no need to go to a coffee shop, got it right here anytime I crave it. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I have gotten all 3 of the new ones and just love them. I invited family to sample with me and we all agreed, it is great. Maybe at least 15 for the price, but by getting all 3 got free shipping. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great coffee Omg, my husband loved it! I was amazed how frothy it turned out. AWESOME! October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by YUMMY Very delicious.. Tastes very close to what I would get if I stopped at a coffee house but this is so much more convenient.. I will buy this again and again. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great New Product I'm always a little skeptical on this type of product, but I am very impressed! Tried it out this morning and I can't wait to have one tomorrow! Great aroma and even better taste! Well done October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! I love, love, love this product!!! I look forward to my special coffee every morning! October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection I just received my Tassimo brewer this week and am totally impressed. I would never drink any coffee but Gevalia and have been a fan for quite a number of years mostly using the flavored blends. I had my first cup of the Caramel Macchiato yesterday and went to heaven. Just would really like to get this in decaf so I could have more of it. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT!!!! I enjoyed this very much. It smelled wonderful and tasted even better. I am not a fan of most cafe style beverages you brew at home but this was excellent. I don't give this rating very often but this drink deserved it. Can't wait to try the others. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Less than my local Starbucks by 75% My best friend sent me a box of these and I love them. My only complaint is I can't find them at a local store. Heaven in a cup with 100 calories and no need to get dressed to go get a cup. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by yummy CM GeValia continues to impress with their new cafe style beverages. This smells great and tastes great too. I added some cinnamon on the ample foam and it elevated the taste even further. With sweetener and milk, this is a perfect way to relax after a crazy work week. Of the 3 types, the mocha latte has a slight edge but the macchiato is a strong second! September 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this product just doesn't taste good I was so excited when I saw this I ordered and when I got it and made it it had no taste I thought at first that maybe I used too much water tried it again no it didn't taste good at all. September 12, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17