Share
Email a Friend Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
About French Vanilla

Delicate

Light

French Vanilla is a coffee blend made from Central and South American beans

Share Tips & Ideas

Gevalia

French Vanilla

To create our French Vanilla, we source choice Arabica beans from Central and South America and gently roast them to release a smooth, rich flavor. A taste of lovely vanilla flavor and a hint of honey-almond flavoring create the perfect brew to perk up your late afternoon.


Ingredients: Decaffeinated Arabica Coffee, Artificial and Natural Flavor


Unfortunately, FRENCH VANILLA DECAF GROUND is being discontinued. Item is available for one-time orders only, while supplies last.

Please contact our Customer Service team at 1-800-GEVALIA for a recommended Decaf alternative, hand picked by our coffee experts.

FRENCH VANILLA REGULAR GROUND will continue to be available.


Net Wt: 8oz (approx. 23 servings)
Choose Type:
Availability:   Details
$6.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$6.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
Free shipping for 1 year on all Auto-Delivery orders with the purchase of 2 boxes
quantity
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
MOUSE OVER IMAGE TO ZOOM
  • French Vanilla
Recently Viewed
  • French Vanilla

    $6.99
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Bitter to me. I love french vanilla, but this did not taste anything like it. It was very bidder. I had to put a lot of coffee creammer in it to get it down. It was very, very bitter. I ajusted coffee level foor times, and I did not like one cup of this coffee. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Flavor - Not Overpowering Gevalia's French Vanilla flavored coffee is above and beyond ANY other flavored coffee/brand that I have tasted. It's smooth, and delicious, and not overpowering like some other brands of coffee and flavored creamer. This flavor is my family's "every day" coffee, morning noon and night! It's so good that even several of my "NO WAY, I hate flavored coffee!" friends are drinking it now. Try it, you won't be disappointed. :o) May 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please drink this coffe it has great vanilla flavor I drink this coffee in the morning and night no matter when, but I take it with chocolate milk only. it is great...... May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest Taste!! I am ordering this for my husband who rarely drank coffee on a daily basis. He is drinking this kind on a every morning and I have to order more on a monthly purchase. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This coffee is Simply The Best. Anyone who has tried it Loves It!!! Anyone who has tried the French Vanilla coffee has liked it. I dont wanna drink any other coffee. February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i LOVE this coffee I am a big fan of French Vanilla flavored coffee how ever i would use most of my creamer trying to make regular coffee taste like french vanilla. with this coffee i barley have to use creamer. i enjoy the fact that the price is inexperience and will be perching this product on a regular basis. January 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Coffee Ever! My husband used to not drink coffee until I made Gavalia's French Vanilla and now he asks for my coffee :) That's basically the only coffee I ever make. November 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A staple in my house I always try to make sure to have this on hand at all times. Everyone seems to enjoy this light delicious coffee when served to them November 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always get rave reviews when I serve this coffee I buy the decaf version so I can serve this coffee on cold nights. It is so good. I love to hear the mmmm...s when people take their first sip. Even my Dad, who is not a flavored coffee person, asks for this coffee when he comes over! Yep. It's that good. November 16, 2011
<<prev 2 3
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Bitter to me. I love french vanilla, but this did not taste anything like it. It was very bidder. I had to put a lot of coffee creammer in it to get it down. It was very, very bitter. I ajusted coffee level foor times, and I did not like one cup of this coffee. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Flavor - Not Overpowering Gevalia's French Vanilla flavored coffee is above and beyond ANY other flavored coffee/brand that I have tasted. It's smooth, and delicious, and not overpowering like some other brands of coffee and flavored creamer. This flavor is my family's "every day" coffee, morning noon and night! It's so good that even several of my "NO WAY, I hate flavored coffee!" friends are drinking it now. Try it, you won't be disappointed. :o) May 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please drink this coffe it has great vanilla flavor I drink this coffee in the morning and night no matter when, but I take it with chocolate milk only. it is great...... May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest Taste!! I am ordering this for my husband who rarely drank coffee on a daily basis. He is drinking this kind on a every morning and I have to order more on a monthly purchase. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This coffee is Simply The Best. Anyone who has tried it Loves It!!! Anyone who has tried the French Vanilla coffee has liked it. I dont wanna drink any other coffee. February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i LOVE this coffee I am a big fan of French Vanilla flavored coffee how ever i would use most of my creamer trying to make regular coffee taste like french vanilla. with this coffee i barley have to use creamer. i enjoy the fact that the price is inexperience and will be perching this product on a regular basis. January 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Coffee Ever! My husband used to not drink coffee until I made Gavalia's French Vanilla and now he asks for my coffee :) That's basically the only coffee I ever make. November 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A staple in my house I always try to make sure to have this on hand at all times. Everyone seems to enjoy this light delicious coffee when served to them November 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always get rave reviews when I serve this coffee I buy the decaf version so I can serve this coffee on cold nights. It is so good. I love to hear the mmmm...s when people take their first sip. Even my Dad, who is not a flavored coffee person, asks for this coffee when he comes over! Yep. It's that good. November 16, 2011
<<prev 2 3